CEOP
Tel: 01908 679354/608838

School Dates

Falconhurst School Holiday Dates 2021/22

  School Closes at 3:10pm on School re-opens at 8:40am on
Term Begins   Thursday 2nd September 2021
Autumn Half Term Friday 22nd October 2021 Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Christmas Break Friday 17th December 2021 Tuesday 4th January 2022
Spring Half Term Thursday 17th February 2022 Monday 28th February 2022
Easter Break Friday 8th April 2022 Monday 25th April 2022
Summer Half Term Friday 27th May 2022 Tuesday 7th June 2022
Summer Break Wednesday 20th July 2022  

Teacher Training Days

Wednesday 1st September 2021   |   Monday 1st November 2021   |   Friday 18th February 2022  |   Monday 6th June 2022   |   Thursday 21st July 2022

Bank Holidays

May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

Falconhurst School Holiday Dates 2020/21

  School Closes at 3:10pm on School re-opens at 8:40am on
Term Begins   Tuesday 8th September 2020
Autumn Half Term Thursday 22nd October 2020 Monday 2nd November 2020
Christmas Break Friday 18th December 2020 Monday 4th January 2021
Spring Half Term Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter Break Friday 26th March 2021 Monday 12th April 2021
Summer Half Term Thursday 27th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
Summer Break Thursday 22nd July 2021  

Teacher Training Days

Thursday 3rd September 2020   |   Friday 4th September 2020   |   Monday 7th September 2020  |   Friday 23rd October 2020   |   Friday 28th May 2021

Bank Holidays

Good Friday 2nd April 2021   |   Easter Monday 5th April 2021   |   May Bank Holiday Friday 3rd May 2021