CEOP
Tel: 01908 679354/608838

School Dates

Falconhurst School Holiday Dates 2019/20

  School Closes at 3:15pm on School re-opens at 8:45am on
Term Begins   Wednesday 4 September 2019
Autumn Half Term Friday 25th October 2019 Tuesday 5th November 2019
Christmas Break Friday 20th December 2019 Monday 6th January 2020
Spring Half Term Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Break Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
Summer Half Term Thursday 21st May 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
Summer Break Friday 17th July 2020  

Teacher Training Days

Monday 2nd September 2018   |  Tuesday 3rd September 2019   |   Monday 4th November 2019   |   Friday 22nd May 2020   |   Monday 20th July 2020

Falconhurst School Holiday Dates 2018/19

  School Closes at 3:15pm on School re-opens at 8:45am on
Term Begins   Tuesday 4 September 2018
Autumn Half Term Thursday 25th October 2018 Monday 5th November 2018
Christmas Break Friday 21st December 2018 Monday 7th January 2019
Spring Half Term Friday 15th February 2019 Tuesday 26th February 2019
Easter Break Friday 5th April 2019 Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Summer Half Term Friday 24th May 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019
Summer Break Friday 19th July 2019  

Teacher Training Days

Monday 3rd September 2018   |   Friday 26th October 2018   |   Friday 4th January 2019   |   Monday 25th February 2019   |   Monday 22nd July 2019

Bank Holidays

Good Friday 19th April 2019   |   Easter Monday 22nd April 2019   |   Monday 6th May 2019