CEOP
Tel: 01908 679354/608838

School Dates and Times

School Day Timings

School is currently open for a total of 31 hours and 40 minutes per week and will be subject to review before September 2023.

The opening and closing times for children attending Falconhurst from Reception to Year 6 are from 8.40am (the official start of the day with morning registration) and 3pm (the official home time).

Falconhurst School Holiday Dates 2023/24

  School Closes at 3pm on School re-opens at 8:40am on
Term Begins   Tuesday 5th September 2023
Autumn Half Term Friday 20th October 2023 Tuesday 31st October 2023
Christmas Break Friday 22nd December 2023 Tuesday 9th January 2024
Spring Half Term Friday 16th February 2024 Monday 26th February 2024
Easter Break Friday 29th March 2024 Tuesday 15th April 2024
Summer Half Term Friday 24th May 2024 Monday 3rd June 2024
Summer Break Friday 19th July 2024  

Teacher Training Days

Friday 1st September 2023   |   Monday 4th September 2023   |   Monday 30th October 2023  |   Monday 8th January 2024   |   Monday 22nd July 2024

Bank Holidays

May Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2023

Falconhurst School Holiday Dates 2022/23

  School Closes at 3pm on School re-opens at 8:40am on
Term Begins   Monday 5th September 2022
Autumn Half Term Friday 21st October 2022 Monday 31st October 2022
Christmas Break Friday 16th December 2022 Wednesday 4th January 2023
Spring Half Term Friday 10th February 2023 Monday 20th February 2023
Easter Break Friday 31st March 2023 Monday 17th April 2023
Summer Half Term Friday 26th May 2023 Tuesday 6th June 2023
Summer Break Thursday 20th July 2023  

Teacher Training Days

Thursday 1st September 2022   |   Friday 2nd September 2022   |   Tuesday 3rd January 2023  |   Monday 5th June 2023   |   Friday 21st July 2023

Bank Holidays

May Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023

Coronation Bank Holiday - Monday 8th May 2023